Repeat Flowering Clematis Collection

Repeat Flowering Clematis Collection

Perfect In Pots
Plant In Sunshine
Winter Hardy
Easy To Grow
Wildlife Friendly
3 x 9cm Pots - Item: 550023
Only £19.99
Star Rating
What Is Supplied
Plant Info

These wonderful Clematis plants will flower from as early as this summer, then repeat flower all the way into autumn once fully established! They will flower profusely, with each flower reaching up to 15cm (6') across! Each of the varieties included are all proven winners in UK gardens. They are perfect for training up arches, trellises, sheds, walls or pergolas, and will reach around 4-5m (12-14t) tall at maturity, or prune annualy to keep to 2M or below.

Selected for their garden performance and flower power, they are all very easy to grow and completely UK winter hardy. Ideal in large pots or garden soil.

Varieties included:

• Madame Julia Correvon - Deep claret ruby red flowers, each with a yellow centre.
• Pink Champagne-Huge pink flowers up to 8in across with a pale mauve bar, very free flowering.
• Guernsey Cream - Lovely soft classic cream, almost green tinged, with lovely contrasting yellow centre

+ + = Excellent + = Good - = Poor - - = Bad
Score Customer Comments
-- Service rating : Order took 2 weeks to arrive and plants were damaged and in very poor condition. Did receive part refund however.
Product : As above. Plants arrived damaged and in poor condition. Two of the three plants were beyond saving.
- Service rating : Service was good. I was disappointed wirh my order and company sent out repeat order very quickly at no extra cost and while plants second time were slightly better I am still disappointed with quality and would not feel like I could recommend company to a friend or irder mtsekf again
Product : Plants were weak and very small (only 10")
- Service rating : Emailed them about my order 7 days ago and have not heard back. Disappointed.
Product : Plants were not in good condition and very small. I could have bought clematis in my local garden centre that were three times bigger and in flower at fraction of price. Not good value for money. Feel very disappointed.
Garden Bargains Comments
I am really sorry to hear that you have not heard back from us. Please confirm that you have e-mail us at CS@YOUGARDEN.COM as sadly, when searching for your order i cannot locate any correspondence.

Katy Rogers
Customer Service Assistant
+ Service rating : I thought the customer service was good from the company and the delivery was good , maybe the packing if large plants and small plants sent together a bit more stable packing could be used to stop plants being a bit unstable in the box my smaller plants were out of their pots .
Product : Had a problem with some of my order I reported this to the company and it was replaced quickly with an apology to a satisfactory result hope to use the company again . Patricia Woolley.
+ ???
+ Service rating : usually very good packaging could be better.
Product : They were a bit squashed with the bleeding Hearts on
+ Service rating : Quick and easy to order
Product : Good quality
++ Service rating : Quick service and well packed
Product : Really healthy, vigorous plants. Looking forward to flowers soon.
++ Service rating : Service excellent
Product : Plants were in excellent condition when I received them very pleased service excellent
++ Service rating : Fast efficient service well packed
Product : Fast service nice big healthy plants very happy thankyou
+ Service rating : Used GardenBargains before and been very pleased. This time not so good as the fertliser was placed on top of the clematis plants and although they were in a rigid plastic container this was crushed by the fertiliser tub weight and the main stem shoots of 4 of the 6 plants were broken.
Product : plants themselves OK but damaged by fertiliser tub in the same box.
NA All arrived looking very good, waiting now to plant out.
+ very que very good ick service items wer
++ Service rating : 1st class service.. plants well packed and secure from damage..
Would highly recommend..
Product : Plants are well potted on.. healthy with very good growth ..
++ Service rating : The plants arrived on my friend's birthday and she is delighted. Thank you.
Product : My friend has said the plants were in excellent condition on receipt.
++ Service rating : excellent company
Product : Look nice plants
+ Service rating : Speady delivery and well packed
Product : Healthy plants packed well
++ Service rating : good service and fast delivery
Product : good quality well packed
++ The order arrived promptly and was well packaged to support the plants
+ Service rating : Generally good value product let down by delivery service
Product : Plants were alive but 'severely shaken'
+ Service rating : On-line ordering is quick and easy. They do take a long time to arrive and feedback from the company is not as it should be.
Product : Arrive very dry and immediate re-potting and care seems to have done the trick. They are now planted in the garden hopefully they will do well.
+ Service rating : Top class service
Product : Now growing
++ The roses were advertised as "dry root" but they arrived, after a longer transit than I normally get, with wet compost around the roots. One of them had grown such long shoots that I fully expected it not to survive - and it did not. Of the remaining 4 roses, one other looks doubtful and the last 3 are fine
Garden Bargains Comments
These are advertised as 'bare-root', not 'dry-root'. They need to be kept moist, otherwise the plants will die. The tracking shows that your order was only in transit for less than three days - which is fine for these plants. Did you follow the instructions when planting?

Head of Customer Service
+ Service rating : Great selection and excellent value.
Product : Arrived well packaged and in good condition.
NA The clematis were not the same types that I ordered. When I phoned the woman found that I had received the types shown online and the catalogue that I ordered from had a mistake. On asking if I could therefore return them I was told only if I paid the postage. She said the company reserve the right to substitute if necessary. Had this been other similar companies I have always received much better service.
++ Service rating : good
Product : spot on
-- Service rating : Plant was in poor condition on arriviwl
Product : Very poor plants
Garden Bargains Comments
Thanks for your order. Sorry to hear that you're not happy with it. Can you send me a photo of what you received?

They aren't in leaf at this time of year and your plants will almost certainly pick up in the next few weeks. If they're in poor condition, we'll replace.

Head of Customer Service
What Is Supplied Supplied as a pack of 3 established plants in 9cm pots one of each variety- 20cm tall with small cane, large enough to plant straight outside.
Planting & Blooming Calendar
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • June
  • July
  • August

Best Time To Plant

When Your Plant Will Bloom

Fully Grown Plant dimensions (approx)
Plant Dimensions
Also Bought
We Recommend
prev next
Back To Top